Online Booking

Rooms

STD SGL

STD SGL


Homey single room with modern furniture (French bed, wardrobe, table with mirror, chair, bedside table). Flooring: carpet.

from 7800 rub./per night
STD DBL

STD DBL


Homey one-bedroom suite with private facilities. Rooms of this class are equipped with everything necessary for sleep, recreation and working: a comfortable, modern bed (on request either a double bed 180 * 200 or two French beds (twin) 90*200), bedside tables, table, chair, mirror, wardrobe, suitcase stand.

from 7800 rub./per night
SUPERIOR

SUPERIOR


Homey room equipped with everything you need for comfortable sleep, recreation and working: a comfortable, modern bed (on request either a double bed 180 * 200 or two French beds (twin) 90*200), bedside tables, table, chair, mirror, wardrobe, suitcase stand.

from 8450 rub./per night
JUNIOR SUITE

JUNIOR SUITE


These are comfortable two- bedroom suits equipped with a kitchenette (available devices: microwave, kettle, kitchen utensils) and a bathroom. This room is equipped with everything you need for your sleep, rest and work: comfortable, modern bed (on request either a double bed 180 * 200 or two French beds (twin) 90*200), bedside tables, table, chairs, mirror, wardrobe, suitcase stand.

from 10900 rub./per night
SUITE

SUITE


These are comfortable two- bedroom suits equipped with a kitchenette (available devices: microwave, kettle, kitchen utensils) and a bathroom. This room is equipped with everything you need for your sleep, rest and work: comfortable, modern bed (on request either a double bed 180 * 200 or two French beds (twin) 90*200), bedside tables, table, chairs, mirror, wardrobe, a sofa, a suitcase stand.

from 12900 rub./per night
Econom

Econom


Cozy room with all conveniences. This room is equipped with everything needed for sleep, rest and work: comfortable, modern bed (on request double bed 180*200 or twin beds 90*200), bedside tables, table, chair, mirror, wardrobe, suitcase stand.

from 5600 rub./per night

Бронирование номеров

Номера и цены


Указанные цены - это минимальная цена за одноместное размещение в номере в низкий сезон.


Эконом

Эконом


Уютный однокомнатный номер с удобствами. Номера этой категории оборудованы всем необходимым для сна, отдыха и работы: удобная, современная кровать (по запросу либо двуспальная 180*200, либо две односпальные 90*200), прикроватные тумбочки, столик, стул, зеркало, шкаф, подставка под чемодан.

от 5600 руб./сут.
STD SGL

STD SGL


Уютный одноместный номер с современной мебелью (полуторная кровать, шкаф, столик с зеркалом, стул, прикроватная тумбочка). Напольное покрытие-ковролин

от 7800 руб./сут.
STD DBL

STD DBL


Уютный однокомнатный номер с удобствами. Номера этой категории оборудованы всем необходимым для сна, отдыха и работы: удобная, современная кровать (по запросу либо двуспальная 180*200, либо две односпальные 90*200), прикроватные тумбочки, столик, стул, зеркало, шкаф, подставка под чемодан.

от 7800 руб./сут.
SUPERIOR

SUPERIOR


Уютный однокомнатный номер, оснащенный всем необходимым для сна, отдыха и работы: удобная, современная кровать (по запросу либо двуспальная 180*200, либо две односпальные 90*200), прикроватные тумбочки, столик, стул, зеркало, шкаф, подставка под чемодан.

от 8450 руб./сут.
JUNIOR SUITE

JUNIOR SUITE


Комфортабельные  двухкомнатные номера, оборудованные мини-кухней (в наличии: микроволновая печь, чайник, посуда) и ванной комнатой. Номера этой категории оснащены всем необходимым для сна, отдыха и работы: удобная, современная кровать (по запросу либо двуспальная 180*200, либо две односпальные 90*200), прикроватные тумбочки, столик, стулья, зеркало, шкаф, подставка под чемодан.

от 10900 руб./сут.
SUITE

SUITE


Комфортабельные двухкомнатные номера, оборудованные мини-кухней (в наличии: микроволновая печь, чайник, посуда) и ванной комнатой. Номера этой категории оснащены всем необходимым для сна, отдыха и работы: удобная, современная кровать (по запросу либо двуспальная 180*200, либо две односпальные 90*200), прикроватные тумбочки, столик, стулья, зеркало, шкаф, диван, кресло, журнальный столик, подставка под чемодан.

от 12900 руб./сут.