Online Booking

Contacts

  • Hotel «The Bridge Hotel», 190000 , Russia, Saint-Petersburg, Admiralteiskaya Naberezhnaya, build. 12
  • info@bridge-spb.com
  • +7 (812) 702-55-53, +7 (812) 702-55-54
    +7 (812) 702-55-52, +7 (981) 101-00-88

HOW TO FIND THE HOTEL «THE BRIDGE HOTEL»

Hotel «The Bridge Hotel»: Admiralty Embankment (Admiralteiskaya Naberezhnaya), building 12, entrance from Kerchensky Lane (Kerchensky Pereulok).

«On foot, watching the attractions of St. Petersburg»
You may reach us on foot, walking from metro station «Nevsky Prospect» to the direction of the Neva River, along Nevsky Prospect. Exiting the metro station, You turn right. The Admiralty spire will be Your orientation cue. You get to Admiralty Prospect (Admiralteiskiy Prospect), cross the road at the traffic lights. In front of You is the Alexander Garden, and to the right is the Winter Palace. You pass by the Alexander Garden and the Admiralty building on the right side. You reach the embankment and turn left. Next You reach the corner of Kerchensky Lane and Admiralty Embankment, 12 - and there You are.

«On foot from the nearest metro station «Admiralteiskaya»
The new metro station «Admiralteiskaya» is less than 500 metres away from the hotel. You should exit to Nevsky Prospect and turn left. The Admiralty spire will be Your orientation cue. You get to Admiralty Prospect (Admiralteiskiy Prospect), cross the road at the traffic lights. In front of You is the Alexander Garden, and to the right is the Winter Palace. You pass by the Alexander Garden and the Admiralty building on the right side. You reach the embankment and turn left. Next You reach the corner of Kerchensky Lane and Admiralty Embankment, 12 - and there You are.

«By public transport from the metro station «Nevsky Prospect»
From the metro station «Nevsky Prospect», You take a bus: 191, 24, 7 or a trolley-bus 10, 11 running towards the Neva. You get to the stop «the Palace Square» (Dvortsovaya ploshad’), cross the road at the traffic lights to the opposite side, and walk along Admiralty Embankment to the corner of Kerchensky Lane and Admiralty Embankment 12 - and there You are (about 100 metres).

Бронирование номеров

Контакты

  • Гостиница «The Bridge Hotel», 190000 , Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Адмиралтейская
    набережная, д.12
  • info@bridge-spb.com
  • +7 (812) 702-55-53, +7 (812) 702-55-54
    +7 (812) 702-55-52, +7 (981) 101-00-88

Как найти гостиницу "The Bridge Hotel"


Гостиница "The Bridge Hotel": Адмиралтейская набережная д.12. вход с Керченского переулка.

«Пешком, наблюдая красоты Петербурга»
До нас можно дойти пешком от станции метро «Невский проспект» в сторону Невы непосредственно по Невскому проспекту. Выйдя из метро Вы поворачиваете направо, Вашим ориентиром будет шпиль Адмиралтейства. Вы доходите до Адмиралтейского проспекта, переходите дорогу по светофору. Перед Вами оказывается Александровский сад, а с правой стороны Зимний дворец. Вы обходите Александровский сад и здание Адмиралтейства по правой стороне. Доходите до набережной и поворачиваете налево. Далее вы доходите до угла Керченского переулка и Адмиралтейской набережной, 12 и вы на месте.

«Пешком от ближайшего метро «Адмиралтейская»
Новая станция метро «Адмиралтейская» находится от гостиницы менее чем в 500 метрах. Вам следует выйти на Невский проспект и повернуть налево, Вашим ориентиром будет шпиль Адмиралтейства. Вы доходите до Адмиралтейского проспекта, переходите дорогу по светофору. Перед Вами оказывается Александровский сад, а с правой стороны Зимний дворец. Вы обходите Александровский сад и здание Адмиралтейства по правой стороне. Доходите до набережной и поворачиваете налево. Далее вы доходите до угла Керченского переулка и Адмиралтейской набережной, 12 и вы на месте.

«Общественным транспортом от метро «Невский проспект»
От метро «Невский проспект» вы садитесь на автобусы: 191, 24, 7 или троллейбусы: 10, 11 в сторону Невы. Доезжаете до остановки «Дворцовая площадь», переходите дорогу на светофоре на противоположную сторону, и идете по Адмиралтейской набережной до угла Керченского переулка и Адмиралтейской набережной, 12 и вы на месте. (примерно 100м).